Happy Thanksgiving Day

Happy Thanksgiving Day Isyans! 

We hope you're enjoying a day filled with gratitude and joy.  

Ready for some extra holiday fun?  

 - Capture the Slime Moment in Fiesta Online - 

The Gleam.io's Fiesta Online Slime Capture event is happening right now, and we don't want you to miss it, so if you haven’t joined yet, now it’s your chance! 

All you need to do is log into Fiesta Online, find a Slime, and capture a screenshot of this adorable creature in action. Head over to Gleam.io (CLICK) to enter the raffle and stand a chance to win some incredible rewards! 

Share your favourite Slime screenshot on your social media platforms—be it Facebook, X, or Instagram. Use the hashtags #SlimeFO, #FiestaOnline, and #MMORPG to share your creation with the world!   

Hurry up, because this event will end soon, on 29 November at 11:59 PM CET / 2:59 PM PST!  

Find out all the details here: CLICK  

 - gamigo Steam Publisher Sale - 

But there is more! 

Don't miss the gamigo Steam Publisher Sale either! 

Redeem the code FOPUBLISHERSTEAM right now to receive the following items: 

1 X EXP Boost Card (+100%)(1 day) 
1 X: Blessing of Teva (1 Day) 
1 X: Tear of Legel (10 Pieces)
1 X: Roumen Mariner Costume (+5% Defense) (7 days) 
1 X: Roumen Mariner Hat (+3% Defense) (7 days) 

Available until Nov 28, 2023, at 10 AM CET / 1 AM PST. 

 
Happy gaming and may the Slime odds be ever in your favor! 

Fiesta Online Team 


Back to news overview of Fiesta Online

Other News


Token Packages

26 - 02 - 2024

Super Weekend Offer!

23 - 02 - 2024

Emerald Bloom Collections

22 - 02 - 2024