May I draw your character?

• As the title states :) Please post a picture of your character. I'm not a fantastic artist (absolute beginner), but I am looking to practice and improve my drawings!

Requirements

- No weapons equipped (I will mess it up;()

- Preferably disable character effects and auras

- Please keep the picture G-rated - I don't want to be caught drawing half-naked people...

Optional:

Please state

- Full body picture, down to knees, bust etc. (if not stated, I'll pick)

- Any poses? (if not stated, I'll make up my own, which will be lame...)

- Any additional details - You can ask for any style which I will try (keyword: try) to accomplish :) such as chibi, slim, curves etc... (if not stated, I'll just do my weird-ish 'style', which you can kind of see below...)

Sorry, I don't sound very promising... I'm not a pro unlike all the others T_T! I'll try my best!

The post was edited 5 times, last by Taylist ().

• I’ll take one which char would you prefer ?

lock

Spec

Ss

Wiz

do you have a preference male or female chars ? Or do u fancy doing them all into a disgustingly good signature pic 8]??

Your drawings are very good more confidence !

• Ya probably can practice the picture of my character that's in my signature. honeycool

EDIT:
    I ended up screenshotting my character real quick for ya to practice. :P Maybe that'll be better than the smaller signature. XD

XIuo6H3.png

• No preference :D

And doing them all into a signature would be really nice :OOO! Thanks!

• Hello :3

Could you please do a down to knees, chibi style version of my characterhoneyhap If it's okay for the pose, I would like for one of her palms to be on her cheek with her head tilted a little bit, while the other hand is doing the korean finger heart. As for facial expressions, please make her smile or wink uwu.

Thank you queenlove

mZuJm7v