Frequent Disconnection From Server

• This issue was reported in the old forum. Just want to make sure that it is posted here too.

I am experiencing this while vending.

There is no issue with my internet connection.

Please kindly check and fix. Thanks

• With my friend we decided to make a new char and lvl together....one of us gets disconnected every 5 minutes.

Not to mention the well know bin problem is still here and with this combo making the game unplayeable

• Absolutely abysmal what's currently going on in-game. I disconnect anywhere between 5-20 minutes. My guild members are having the same problem. My academy members. Did a KQ.. disconnect 4 times, nearly cost me my quest in the KQ. This is making the game unplayable. I've been playing for 8 years with long breaks in between, but it seems the next time I break might be permanent. Please don'y let this be the reason.

I was long upset with the normal binning and occasional dcs. But it's now become laughable. This has to be fixed TODAY. Have the GMs attempt to play the game for an hour. <X

• [SGM]Kuroneko Updated us on regards to this, she said that the developers are currently not working (since it is past midnight) and that the issue would be worked on during morning (so in about 5-10 hours). She thinks that at this point, restarting the server would not be enough to fix the lag. She said by 8 AM there is someone in the office, she just doesn't know if the developers will be there by that time, they might be on a bit later. queenlove

• hmm, this issue has been going on all day, so to use the time zone difference as an excuse is laughable. Just sad to see the end of the game you spent so much time in.