How do I transfer servers?

• I recently started playing again and realized all my characters are split up across differents servers. Most of them are on inactive ones:/ how do I go about transferring them to a more live one?

• Cry. Either start over or move on

kVJtqk7.png

。.。:∞♡*♥ 105 Guard - 115 Wiz - 135 Guard - 135 WL - 135 Glad - 135 HK ♥*♡∞:。.。

looking for sc bonus...

• I have the same problem. I makes no sense that they decided to split characters like that after the merger. The least they could do is provide the support to get this right. Even if I have to pay for it, I just don't want have to start all over again. This coming from someone that spent thousands of hours and hundreds of dollars in the game back in the day.

To be honest I'm aware of that, but if they don't find a way of fixing this, they are losing a big client. I will take my money elsewhere. Their loss.

Oh well, thank you for your response. It was very insightful. If they ever decide to fix it, which I doubt will happen, I will be back. Until then I will be playing other games from companies that value me as a customer :). Have a nice day

• I have the same problem. I makes no sense that they decided to split characters like that after the merger. The least they could do is provide the support to get this right. Even if I have to pay for it, I just don't want have to start all over again. This coming from someone that spent thousands of hours and hundreds of dollars in the game back in the day.

Heya,

Please note that the Algorithm was put in place during the merge. If you missed the selection time period 6 years ago (There were multiple opportunity during the course of a year). Then you would have been auto sorted during the moment you connect to the new servers.

This was to ensure an even distribution amongst the new servers.

Regards,

~[SGM]Kuroneko